Patron
Surendra Giri, PhD
Executive Director
Research Centre for Educational Innovation and Development (CERID)
Tribhuvan University
Balkhu, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: surendra.giri@cerid.org

Chief Editor
Prof. Binod Luitel, PhD
Professor
Research Centre for Educational Innovation and Development (CERID)
Tribhuvan University
Balkhu, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: binod.luitel@cerid.org

Editor
Dr Renu Thapa
Associate Professor
Research Centre for Educational Innovation and Development (CERID)
Tribhuvan University
Balkhu, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: renu.thapa@cerid.org

Members
Mr Hari Prasad Upadhyaya
Associate Professor
Research Centre for Educational Innovation and Development (CERID)
Tribhuvan University
Balkhu, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: hari.upadhyaya@cerid.org

Dr Kamal Raj Devkota
Lecturer
Research Centre for Educational Innovation and Development (CERID)
Tribhuvan University
Balkhu, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: kamal.devkota@cerid.org

Member-Secretary
Mr Dipak Khanal
Lecturer
Research Centre for Educational Innovation and Development (CERID)
Tribhuvan University
Balkhu, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: dipak.khanal@cerid.org

Setting and Layout
Bishnu Bikram Giri

Printing
Mr Bhakta Bahadur Shrestha

Peer Reviewers
Prof. Tara Datta Bhatta, PhD
Prof. Bal Mukunda Bhandari, PhD
Prof. Ganesh B Singh, PhD
Prof. Sushan Acharya, PhD
Prof. Rishi R Rijal, PhD
Prof. Dubi Nanda Dhakal, PhD
Prof. Bal Chandra Luitel, PhD
Prof. Laxman Gnawali, PhD
Peshal Khanal, PhD
Bishnu Khanal, PhD
Prem Phyak, PhD
Kamal Kumar Paudel