Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Bharat Raj Subba  PhD
Field of specialization in Ichthyology and Ornithology (Fish & Birds).
Department of Zoology
Post Graduate Campus
Biratnagar, Nepal
Mobile phone No. +977-9842032905
Residence: +977-21-415078 (landline)
Email: subbabharatraj@gmail.com

Co-Editors
Dr. Shiva Kumar Rai
Professor
Department of Botany, Post Graduate Campus
Tribhuvan University
Biratnagar Submetropolitan City, Morang District, Province no. 1
Nepal
Contact Number: +977-9842024244
E-mail: shiva.rai@pgc.tu.edu.np

Mr. Kul Prasad Limbu
Associate Professor
Department of Zoology, Post Graduate Campus
Tribhuvan University
Biratnagar Submetropolitan City, Morang District, Province no. 1
Nepal
Contact Number: +977-9852063755
E-mail: kul.limbu@pgc.tu.edu.np

Mr. Jash Hang Limbu
Researcher
Nature Conservation and Health Care Council

Central Campus of Technology, Department of Zoology, Tribhuvan University, Hattisar, Sunsari District, Dharan, Nepal

Contact Number: +977-9861747624
E-mail: limbujash@gmail.com

jash.limbu@natureconservation.org.np

Advisory Board
Dr. Madhav Kumar Shrestha
(Professor retired)
Aquaculture and Fisheries program
Agriculture and Forestry University,
Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal
Email: madhavshrestha1954@gmail.com

Dr. Minraj Dhakal
(Professor retired)
Department of Botany
Post Graduate Campus (TU)
Biratnagar, Nepal
Email: minrdhakal@rediffmail.com

Dr. Hem Sagar Baral
President, Himalayan Nature; himalayannature.org
Nepalese Ornithological Union; birdsofnepal.org
70 Himsudha Colony
137/67 Gyandeep Marg, Lazimpat
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: hem.baral@gmail.com

Dr. Khemchandra Soni

Associate professor in zoology
Govt. Lohia P.G.College
Churu(Rajasthan) India
Pin 331001
Affiliated to MGS University, Bikaner
Email: kcsibis@yahoo.com

Dr. E. K. Ganesan
(Professor retired)
Instituto Oceanográfico,
Universidad de Oriente, Cumaná 6101, Venezuela
Now at: 3-A Srinivas Terrace, 52, II Main Road,
Gandhi Nagar, Adyar, Chennai-600 020, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: ekganesan@gmail.com

Dr. Orlando Necchi Jr.
(Professor)
Zoology and Botany Department,
São Paulo State University, Rua Cristóvão Colombo, 2265-15054-000,
São José do Rio Preto, São Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: orlando@ibilce.unesp.br

Dr. John A. West
(Professor retired)
School of Botany,
University of Melbourne,
Parkville, Victoria 3010, Australia
E-mail: jwest@unimelb.edu.au