Editorial Team

Patron
Mr Yogendra Prasad Shah
Chairman, DEPAN
PMC Unit

Advisory Board
Chief Advisor
Prof. Dr. Krishna Prasad Dahal
Email: krishna.dahal@pmc.tu.edu.np

Advisors

Chief Advisor
Prof. Dr. Dev Narayan Yadav
Email: dev.yadav@pmc.tu.edu.np

Advisors:
Prof. Dr. Menuka K. C.
menuka.kc@pmc.tu.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Shobhakhar Kandel (Asst.Dean)
shobhakhar@gmail.com

Associate Prof. Ram Bahadur K. C. (President/TUTA-PMC Unit)
ram.kc@pmc.tu.edu.np

Associate Prof. Dr. Pradip Parajuli
pradip.parajuli@pmc.tu.edu.np

Associate Prof. Gobardhan Rana (Former Chairman/DEPAN-PMC Unit)
gobardhan.rana@pmc.tu.edu.np

Dr. Dipendra Sijapati (Assistant Campus Chief)
sijapatidipendra@gmail.com

Mr. Laba Kumar Shrestha (Former Chairman/DEPAN-PMC Unit)
laba.shrestha@pmc.tu.edu.np

Mr. Gebnath Neupane (NepJOL Section, TU Central library)
nyaupanen@gmail.com

Ms. Subita Vaidya (Assistant Campus Chief)
subita.vaidya@pmc.tu.edu.np

Mr. Hemanta Rai (Secretary/DEPAN-PMC Unit)
hemant.rai@pmc.tu.edu.np

Editorial Board

Associate Prof. Dr. Jagat Parajuli
jagat.parajuli@pmc.tu.edu.np
Department of History and Buddhist Studies

Editor-In-Chief
Mr. Bhoj Raj Joshi
bhoj.joshi@pmc.tu.edu.np
Department of Bachelor in Computer Applications

Associate Editor
Prof. Dr. Anil Kumar Pokharel
neelam_np@hotmail.com Dean (Art, Law & Edu) Purwanchal University

Guest Associate
Associate Prof. Lok Raj Pandey
lok.pandey@pmc.tu.edu.np Department of Sociology/Anthropology

Editors:
Book/Articles Review lead

Associate Prof. Dr. Lekhnath Mishra
lekha.mishra@pmc.tu.edu.np Department of Physics 

Associate Prof. Deonarayan Yadav
deo.yadav@pmc.tu.edu.np Director of BIT

Programme Editor
Associate Prof. Mahesh Kumar Yadav

mahesh.yadav1@pmc.tu.edu.np
Department of Statistics and Computer Science

Associate Prof.  Madhav Lamsal
Department of Nepali 
madhav.lamsal@pmc.tu.edu.np

Mrs. Bhuma Sharma Pandey
Department of Economics
bhuma.p@gmail.com