Editorial Team

Chief Advisor
Prof. Narayan P. Chapagain, PhD
Department of Physics, Amrit Campus
Tribhuvan University Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: npchapagain@gmail.com
Council Member: Association of Asia-Pacific Physical Societies (AAPPS)
I. Past President: Nepal Physical Society (NPS)
Member: Advisory Committee of Space Technology, Ministry of Education, Science and Technology.
Member: Physics Subject Committee, IoST, Tribhuvan University
Member: Physical Science Committee, NAST
Coordinator for Nepal: International Space Weather Initiative, United Nations, Office for Outer Space Affairs, Vienna, Austria.

Dr. Basu Dev Ghimire
Lecturer/Research Coordinator
Department of Physics
St. Xavier's College
Maitighar, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Tel No: 977 9851150935
E-mail: basudev@sxc.edu.np

Mr. Sahadev Sigdel
Campus Chief
Kathmandu BernHardt College,
Bafal, Kathmandu, Nepal
QAA Certified First Affiliated Private College of Tribhuvan University Accredited by University Grants Commission (UGC) Nepal (2020)
Tel No: 977 -01-5237330/5237361, Ext: 105
E-mail: ssigdel@kbc.edu.np