## **ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

Anjali Shrestha

(BFA 3rd year, Dance, SCoFA)

Anuj Chitrakar (Sydney)

Anup Jyoti Chitrakar (Artist)

Baikuntha Man Shrestha

(Founder Chairman, Sirjana College of Fine Arts - SCoFA)

Basu Dev Guragain (Poet/Satirist)

Batsa Gopal Vaidya (Chairman, SCoFA)

Bhawana Sharma (Librarian, SCoFA)

Chandra Bhattachan

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Chandra Shyam Dongol

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Chiranjivi Dhakal

(Office Assistant, SCoFA)

Dawa Lama

(BFA 4th year, Graphic Communications, SCoFA)

Devina Malla (Member, Management

Committee, SCoFA)

**Dinesh Paudel** (PMCC, Lions Clubs International Multiple District 325)

Dipen Limbu

(BFA 4th year, Graphic Communications, SCoFA)

Dipendra Bajracharya (Photographer)

Durga Baral (Eminent Artist)

Gautam Manandhar

(Program Coordinator, SCoFA)

Prof. Honey Shrestha

(Faculty Member, Department of Dance, SCoFA)

K. K. Karmacharya

(Eminent Artist and the Faculty Member, SCoFA)

Krishna Manandhar

(Former Principal, SCoFA)

Laxman Bhujel

(Assistant Principal, SCoFA)

Laxman Chaulagain

(Office Helper, SCoFA)

Mahen Mohan Shrestha

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Meenakshi Sharma

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Pramila Giri (Eminent Artist)

Pratap Khatri, Kamalpokhari

Prakash Ratna Shakya

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Purna Ratna Bajracharya

(Treasurer, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Purnima Shrestha

(BFA 3rd year, Dance, SCoFA)

Prof. Dr. Rajesh Gautam

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Rabindra Man Joshi

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Ravindra Jyapoo

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Roshan Bhandari

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Roshan Mishra

(Director, Taragaon Museum)

Sailesh Ghalan (Exam Assistant, SCoFA)

Sajeet Rajbhandari

(Student, Media Studies, School of Arts, KU)

Sanjay Dass Shrestha,

Narottam Dass Indira Guthi

Saur Ganga Darshandhari (Faculty Member, SCoFA)

Shankar Bahadur Khatri, Kamalpokhari

Sharada Man Shrestha (Founder Member, SCoFA)

Sharad Ranjit

(Member, Management Committee SCoFA)

Shashi Shah

(Eminent Artist and the Founder Principal, SCoFA)

Shyam Lal Shrestha

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Sulochana Gopali

(Faculty Member, Department of Dance, SCoFA)

Sushma Koirala

(Faculty Member, Department of Dance, SCoFA)

Sunil Ranjit

(Member, Management Committee, SCoFA)

Tara Manandhar

(Faculty Member, Department of Dance, SCoFA)

Tekbir Mukhiya (Eminent Artist)