## Acknowledgement

The Editorial Board would like to express their sincere gratitude and special thanks to the following reviewers for their substantial contribution of time and expertise to the journal's rigorous editorial process for this volume, regardless of whether the papers are finally accepted / published or not.

□ Sk. Golam Mortoja, Vidyasagar University, West Bengal, India □ Dipesh Barman, IIEST Shibpur, Kolkata, West Bengal, India □ Dil Bahadur Gurung, Kathmandu University, Nepal 🛘 Amarendra Mishra, Patna University, Patna, India □ Shambhu Sharma, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra, India □ Ram Prasad Khatiwada, Tribhuvan University, Nepal □ Durga Jang KC, Tribhuvan University, Nepal □ Parameshwari Kattel, Tribhuvan University, Nepal ☐ Khurram Shabbir, Department of Mathematics GC University, Lahore, Pakistan 🛘 Gede Adhitya Wisnu Wardhana, Universitas Mataram, Indonesia □ Lakshmi Narayan Mishra, School of Advanced Sciences, Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu, India. □ R.B. Gandhi., BVM Engineering College, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India. □ Lekhnath Bhattarai, Tribhuvan University, Nepal □ Prakash Upadhyay, Tribhuvan University, Nepal ☐ Shankar Prasad Khanal, Tribhuvan University, Nepal □ Eka Ratna Acharya, Tribhuvan University, Nepal □ Vinod Parajuli, Tribhuvan University, Nepal □ Debendra Banjade, Coastal Carolina University, USA

## © School of Mathematical Sciences, Tribhuvan University

The views and interpretations in this journal are those of the author(s) and they are not attributable to the School of Mathematical Sciences, Tribhuvan University.

## **MAILING ADDRESS:**

## Nepal Journal of Mathematical Sciences

School of Mathematical Sciences, Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone: (00977) 01-6200207 Website: <u>www.sms.tu.edu.np</u>

Email: nppahari@gmail.com, njmseditor@gmail.com