List of Reviewers and Editors

Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha

Vice Chancellor

Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) sunilbabushrestha@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ramesh Kumar Maskey

Academician

Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) drrameshma@gmail.com

Dr. Laxmi Prasad Devkota

Academician

Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) lpdevkota1@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Bharat Mani Pokhrel

Academician

Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) bmp268@hotmail.com

Dr. Binod Adhikari

Associate Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) binod.adhi@gmail.com

Dr. Meghnath Dhimal

Associate Academician
Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)
meghdhimal2@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Rejina Maskey Byanju

Central Department of Environmental Science Tribhuvan University rmaskey@cdes.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Sanjay Nath Khanal

School of Environmental Science and Management (SchEMS) Pokhara University khanalsn@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sangeeta Singh

Director

Centre for Applied Research and Development Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University sangeeta@ioe.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Tri Ratna Bajracharya

Director

Center for Energy Studies, Institute of Engineering Tribhuvan University triratna@ioe.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Khem Raj Dahal

Department of Agronomy, Institute of Agriculture and Animal Science, Tribhuvan University d.khemraj @ymail.com

Dr. Buddha Ram Shah

Senior Scientific Officer Faculty of Science Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) buddharshah25@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh Kumar Dhungel

Senior Technical Officer
Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)

skdhungel@hotmail.com

Dr. Nawa Raj Khatiwada

President and Program Co-ordinator Nepal Development Research Institute (NDRI) nawa@ndri.org.np

Dr. Deepak Kumar Khadka

Senior Research Fellow Policy Research Institute deepakkhadka@gmail.com

Dr. Bal Krishna Bal

Associate Professor Department of Computer Science & Engineering bal@ku.edu.np

Dr. Ishan Gautam

Associate Professor Natural History Museum, Tribhuvan University, Swayambhu, Kathmandu, Nepal ishan.gautam71@gmail.com

Ms. Menuka Prajapati

Journal Program Assistant Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) prajapati.menukal7@gmail.com

Dr. Kirti Kusum Joshi

Faculty Associate
Department of Architecture, Institute of
Engineering
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
kirtikusum.joshi@gmail.com

Mr. Manish Kapali

Computer Support
Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)
manishkapali2@gmail.com