Nepal Journal of Science and Technology (NJST) Board Members

Advisory Committee Prof. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Adhikari Secretary

Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) mahesh@mkadhikari.com.np

Dr. Dinesh Raj Bhuju

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) dineshbhuju@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar Jha

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) dineshbhuju@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mangala Devi Manandhar

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) manandharmangala@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Shiba Kumar Rai

Research Director Nepal Medical College Teaching Hospital drshibakrai@gmail.com

Editor in Chief Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha

Vice Chancellor Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) sunilbabushrestha@gmail.com

Managing Editor Prof. Dr. Ramesh Kumar Maskey

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) drrameshma@gmail.com

Associate Managing Editor Ms. Luna Vajra

Chief, Promotion Division Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) njst@nast.org.np

Editorial Board Members Prof. Dr. Shailendra Mishra

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) drskmishra57@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Bijava Pant

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) bijayapant@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Anjana Singh

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) anjana67@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Parasnath Yadav

Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) pnyadav219@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Krishna Das Manandhar

Head of Department Central Department of Biotechnology Tribhuvan University krishna.manandhar@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Manish Pokharel

Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering Kathmandu University manish@ku.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Nanda Bahadur Singh

Vice Chancellor Mid-Western University profdrnbs@gmail.com

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Dahal

Associate Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) rkdahal@gmail.com

Dr. BinodAdhikary

Associate Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) binod.adhi@gmail.com

Dr. Meghnath Dhimal

Associate Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) meghdhimal2@gmail.com

Dr. Jagat Kumar Shrestha

Associate Academician Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) jagatshrestha@ioe.edu.np

Dr. Rabindra Prasad Dhakal

Chief, Faculty of Technology Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) dhakalrabindra3@gmail.com

Dr. Buddha Ram Shah

Senior Scientific Officer Faculty of Science Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) buddharshah25@gmail.com