Acknowledgement

We would like to thank the following reviewers:

Prof. Rajan Bahadur Paudel, PhD

Faculty of Management, TU, Public Youth Campus, Kathmandu

Prof. Keshar Jung Baral, PhD

Faculty of Management, TU, PN Campus, Pokhara Former Vice Chancellor, Pokhara University

Prof. Bed Nath Sharma, PhD

Faculty of Management, TU, PN Campus, Pokhara

Prof. Indra Prasad Tiwari, PhD

Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Pokhara University

Prof. Puspa Raj Sharma, PhD

Head, Department of Management Research, TU, PN Campus, Pokhara

Prof. Man Bahadur KC, PhD

Department of English, TU, PN Campus, Pokhara Former Registrar, Pokhara University

Prof. Lekhnath Bhattarai, PhD

Department of Economics, TU, PN Campus, Pokhara

Prof. Surendra Bahadur Bharijoo

Faculty of Management, TU, PN Campus, Pokhara Former Campus Chief, Kanya Campus, Pokhara

Asso. Prof. Min Bahadur Pun, PhD

Department of English, TU, PN Campus, Pokhara